Softball: All-Continental League teams




Aurora selections: Stephanie Xavier, jr., Regis Jesuit

Other selections: Sara Good and Savannah Heebner, Castle View; Emily Moore and Laura Scheffel, Chaparral; Renee Craft, Clara Larson and Laramie Rewerts, Douglas County; Taylar Saul, Highlands Ranch; Janelle Gardner and Madi Hunter, Legend; Jesse Applehans, Sydney Cohen and Rachel Johnson, Mountain Vista; Ally Power, Ponderosa; Alli McCloskey, Lauren Paige and Brooke Wakefield, Rock Canyon; Ginger Hamilton, Kaitlyn Leiker and Molly Whitefoot, ThunderRidge

Player of the Year: Savannah Heebner, Castle View; Coach of the Year: Jim Dollaghan, ThunderRidge; Sportsmanship Team of Year: Regis Jesuit


Aurora selections: Lauren Caldwell, jr., and Kylee Piper, sr., Regis Jesuit

Other selections: Sam Miele and Bri Petrauskas, Castle View; Jordan Smith, Chaparral; Anuhea Iida, Douglas County; Courtney Harriman and Amanda Stanton, Heritage; Taryn Calori, Highlands Ranch; Robyn Leighton and Isy Simondet, Legend; Kara Felske and McKenzie Subart, Mountain Vista; Erin Fincher, Ponderosa; Zayne Blumberg, Shannon Lieber, Analise Marshall and Brooklyn Travis, Rock Canyon; Ciara Archer and Gabby Smith, ThunderRidge


Other selections: Morgan Trujillo, Castle View; Madeline LaPolla and Bailey Taylor, Chaparral; Megan Redd and Jenny Trapp, Douglas County; Mattie Gallegos, Heritage; Jenna Pluemer, Highlands Ranch; Steph Cardona, Brooke Doumer and Kaley Garcia, Legend; Mackenzie Mattey and Tiffany Mathers, Ponderosa; Hannah Clark, Rock Canyon; Chelsea Sasaoka, Hannah Hatten and Jess Zweifel, ThunderRidge

Reach Sports Editor Courtney Oakes at [email protected] or 303-750-7555