Junior Anna Lantz is part of a trio of Regis Jesuit players on the All-Continental League first team for the 2021 girls soccer season as voted on by league coaches. (Photo by Courtney Oakes/Sentinel Colorado)

AURORA | Regis Jesuit selections as well as those from Castle View, Chaparral, Douglas County, Heritage, Highlands Ranch, Legend, Mountain Vista, Ponderosa, Rock Canyon and ThunderRidge on the 2021 All-Continental League Girls Soccer Teams for the 2021 girls soccer season as voted on by league coaches:

Courtney Oakes is Sentinel Colorado Sports Editor. Reach him at [email protected] Twitter: @aurorasports. IG: Sentinel Prep Sports



Aurora selections: Kate Dunne, jr. (D), Anna Lantz, jr. (F) and Alexis Meyer, fr. (M), Regis Jesuit

Other selections: Isa Durkin, jr. (M) and Cecilia Marlowe, jr. (D), Castle View; Shayla Addington, jr. (D), Rowan LaPiano, fr. (M) and Josie Wolitzky, sr. (M), Chaparral; Hannah Johnson, sr. (D) and Aidyn Woodall, jr. (M), Douglas County; Lauren Fuller, sr. (F) and Ava Kania, sr. (D), Heritage; Kylee Martin, jr., (M), Highlands Ranch; Ariana Bliven (D) and Taylor Preston (F), Legend; Anna Arnold, sr. (D), Taylor Evans, jr. (M), Hadley Linder, fr. (M) and Natalie Vatter, jr. (D), Mountain Vista; Kyla Thornhill, sr. (D) and Izzy Van Horn, sr. (D), Ponderosa; Kendall Ahern, sr. (D), Teeghan Dodd, jr. (D), Taryne Pratt, sr. (M), Cate Sheahan, jr. (F) and Addison Vail, soph. (M), Rock Canyon; Cyanne Doyle, sr. (M), Jace Holmes, sr. (M) and Jenna McCormick, sr. (M), ThunderRidge

League champion: Rock Canyon. Player of the Year: Cate Sheahan, Rock Canyon. Coach of the Year: Mathew Henbest, Rock Canyon. Sportsmanship team: Heritage


Aurora selections: Sophia Armstrong, fr. (F) and Adeline Walick, fr. (M), Regis Jesuit

Other selections: Riley Baker, sr. (F) and Ashley Moody, fr. (D), Castle View; Grace Johnson, fr. (D) and Haley Whitney, sr. (D), Chaparral; Katy Saunders, jr. (F) and Emma Smith, soph. (M), Douglas County; Olivia Castro and Wylie McBride, jr (M), Heritage; Monique Dwyer, sr. (M) and Adrianna Rinker, soph. (D), Highlands Ranch; Sydney Armstrong (F) and Avery Wise, (D), Legend; Brooke Auth, jr. (GK), Riley MacDonald, fr. (M) and Kamryn Wilson, soph. (D), Mountain Vista; Fallon Anderson, jr. (M) and Mia Massey, jr. (M), Ponderosa; Clara Geuzaine, fr. (F), Grace Rossner, fr. (M) and Arianna Sanchez, sr. (F), Rock Canyon; Jessie Rieken, sr. (D) and Isa Winton, soph. (M), ThunderRidge


All-Centennial League Teams, here

All-Colorado League Teams, here

All-EMAC Teams, here