Senior Devin Gilbreath of Cherokee Trail is one of 13 players from Aurora area programs scheduled to compete in the Class 5A girls golf state tournament, which begins on May 31, 2022, at The Olde Course at Loveland. Gilbreath, a returning state qualifier, is in the 8:57 a.m. group scheduled to tee off on Hole No. 1. (Photo by Courtney Oakes/Sentinel Colorado)

AURORA | Pairings and tee times for the first round of the Class 5A girls state golf tournament on May 31, 2022, at The Olde Course at Loveland. Aurora individuals bold and uppercased. Tournament concludes on June 1:

Courtney Oakes is Sentinel Sports Editor. Reach him at [email protected]: @aurorasports. FB: Sentinel Prep Sports


First round, May 31, at The Olde Course at Loveland


8:30 a.m.: Abby Aeschleman (Mountain Vista), Amira Badruddin (Rock Canyon), BEAD BOONTA, jr. (CHEROKEE TRAIL)

8:39 a.m.: Ashleigh Wilson (Rock Canyon), Ava Staver (Mountain Vista), KALEIGH BABINEAUX, fr. (CHEROKEE TRAIL)

8:48 a.m.: Alexis Murphy (Rock Canyon), HAYLEE CLARK, fr. (CHEROKEE TRAIL), Shae Maiorana (Mountain Vista)

8:57 a.m.: DEVIN GILBREATH, sr. (CHEROKEE TRAIL), Katie Fleming (Rock Canyon), Kellie Hare (Mountain Vista)

9:06 a.m.: Brenna Higgins (Valor Christian), Katelyn Lehigh (Loveland), Paige Carlson (Legend)

9:15 a.m.: Elle Higgins (Valor Christian), Reece Bandemer (Loveland), Talia Wilson (Legend)

9:24 a.m.: Bella Eide (Valor Christian), Jocelyn Barrus (Legend), Maryn Harlow (Loveland)

9:33 a.m.: Carmen Carpinelli (Valor Christian), Delaney White (Legend), Jordyn Bandemer (Loveland)

9:42 a.m.: CAITLIN NEUMANN, jr. (REGIS JESUIT), Molly Stratton (Arapahoe), Sydney McCord (Castle View)

9:51 a.m.: Brynn Dzengelewski (Arapahoe), ELLA DENSLOW, jr. (REGIS JESUIT), Shelby McCord (Castle View)

10 a.m.: AUDREY WHITMORE, fr. (REGIS JESUIT), Melana Pszanka (Castle View), Peyden Gobble (Arapahoe)

10:09 a.m.: Evie Rogers (Arapahoe), GEORGIA MEYSMAN-SHARPE, jr. (REGIS JESUIT), Haylee Von Behren (Castle View)

10:18 a.m.: Kayla Wong (Lakewood), Lily Nelson (Prairie View), Olivia Steen (Fossil Ridge)

10:27 a.m.: Ellie Barry (Fossil Ridge), Maddie Klink (Prairie View), Sumin Kim (Lakewood)

TEE NO. 10

8:35 a.m.: Ayla Milan (Legacy), Brooke Hudson (Chaparral), Caitlyn Chin (Cherry Creek)

8:44 a.m.: Joey Jung (Chaparral), Maddie Li (Cherry Creek), Peyton McLeese (Legacy)

8:53 a.m.: Hanna Ryel (Chaparral), Kalianna Boglino (Legacy), Kate Cowser (Cherry Creek)

9:02 a.m.: Brooklyn Davis (Broomfield), CAROLINE RYAN, soph. (GRANDVIEW), Kayla Robinson (Heritage)

9:11 a.m.: Claire Robinson (Heritage), COURTNEY LADYMON, jr. (GRANDVIEW), Hampton Traylor (Broomfield)

9:20 a.m.: ALLIE ARRITOLA, jr. (GRANDVIEW), Kaylee Macias (Heritage), Mia Huerta (Broomfield)

9:29 a.m.: Ava Hickey (Fairview), Brooklyn Mueller (Ralston Valley), SAVANNA BECKER, jr. (EAGLECREST)

9:38 a.m.: Ella Dailey (Columbine), Olivia McCandless (Arvada West), Raleigh Puzio (Brighton)

9:47 a.m.: Emory Crawley (Columbine), Kaylin Leydon (Brighton), Makenzie Sproles (Arvada West)

9:56 a.m.: Avery Basler (ThunderRidge), CAROLINE GARDLAND, sr. (SMOKY HILL), Joie Chun (Highlands Ranch)

10:05 a.m.: Avery Valdez (Pine Creek), Jasmine Linkenheil (Denver East), Jenna Bistline (Rampart)

10:14 a.m.: Madison Brown (Rampart), Megan Carlson (Pine Creek), Samantha Orr (Rocky Mountain)

10:23 a.m.: Cierra Noetzelmann (Fruita Monument), Ella Neuhauser (Horizon), Lexi Girton (Monarch)

10:32 a.m.: Lauren Kachel (Doherty), Payten Baca (Douglas County), Stefani Mendez (Grand Junction)

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments