AURORA | Cherokee Trail, Eaglecrest and Grandview selections plus those from Arapahoe, Cherry Creek and Mullen on the All-Centennial League girls first and second teams for the 2022-23 basketball season as selected by league coaches:

Courtney Oakes is Sentinel Colorado Sports Editor. Reach him at Twitter: @aurorasports. IG: Sentinel Prep Sports



Aurora selections: Damara Allen, jr., Cherokee Trail; Nia McKenzie, sr., Eaglecrest; Sienna Betts, soph., Grandview

Other selections: Gianna Smith, soph. and Sydney White, sr., Arapahoe; A’Neya Chambers, soph. and Tianna Chambers, soph., Cherry Creek; Allison Schwertner, jr., Mullen

Player of the Year: Sienna Betts, Grandview. Coach of the Year: Josh Ulitzky, Grandview


Aurora selections: Alana Biosse, jr., Delainey Miller, soph. and Talia Strode, soph., Cherokee Trail; Anjolene Ramiro, sr. and Laci Roffle, sr., Eaglecrest; Isa Dillehay, sr., Grandview

Other selections: Emily Thomas, sr., Arapahoe; Braelynn Barnett, soph. and Molly Dorighi, soph., Cherry Creek; Tatum Jones, soph., Mullen

Courtney Oakes is sports Editor and photographer with Sentinel Colorado. A Denver East High School alum. He came to the Sentinel in 2001 and since then has received a number of professional awards from...

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *