Boys Lacrosse: All-Centennial League teams

Smoky Hill's Blake Foerster
Smoky Hill junior Blake Foerster, who led Colorado with 61 goals, is one of three Buffaloes selected to the All-Centennial League first team for the 2013 boys lacrosse season. (Courtney Oakes/Aurora Sentinel)


Aurora selections: Blake Foerster, jr. (attack), Austin Rutledge, sr. (defense) and Blake Spencer, sr. (midfield), Smoky Hill

Other selections: Mike Babb, sr (attack), Chris Fons, sr. (defense), JD Hall, sr. (LSM) and Ben Eigner, sr. (midfield), Arapahoe; Henry Adams, fr. (attack), Grant Bolling, sr. (midfield), Hunter Burton, sr. (defense) and Michael Morean, soph. (midfield), Cherry Creek; Jason Cleary, sr. (goalie), Brad Hale, sr. (midfield), Josh May, sr. (defense) and Austin Smith, sr. (attack), Mullen

Cherokee Trail's Parker Miller
Cherokee Trail senior Parker Miller was selected to the All-Centennial League 2nd team for the 2013 season. (Courtney Oakes/Aurora Sentinel)


Aurora selections: Logan Allen, sr. (defense) and Parker Miller, sr. (midfield), Cherokee Trail; Jibreel Frawan, sr. (defense), Eaglecrest; Ryan Dodd, sr. (attack), Overland; Connor Farnham, sr. (defense) and Austin Rebik, sr. (F.O.), Smoky Hill

Other selections: Tyler Lampard, sr. (midfield), Ryan Smith, sr. (goalie) and Tyler Widlund, sr. (attack), Arapahoe; Ryan Arthur, jr. (attack), Mark Goettleman, jr. (LSM), Dylan Johnson, soph. (defense), Luke Papillion, sr. (D-Middie) and Julian Schwab, sr. (midfield), Cherry Creek; Brady Brehm, sr. (midfield), Freeman Payne, sr. (attack) and Nick Phillips, jr. (midfield), Mullen;

Reach Sports Editor Courtney Oakes at [email protected] or 303-750-7555