Sophomore defender Jack Casey was one of four Regis Jesuit boys lacrosse players to earn 2021 All-League 3 first team honors for the 2021 boys lacrosse season as voted on by league coaches. (Photo by Courtney Oakes/Sentinel Colorado)

AURORA | Local selections from Regis Jesuit as well as those from Castle View, Mountain Vista, Rock Canyon, ThunderRidge and Valor Christian on the All-League 3 boys lacrosse teams for the 2021 season as voted on by league coaches:

Courtney Oakes is Sentinel Colorado Sports Editor. Reach him at [email protected] Twitter: @aurorasports. IG: Sentinel Prep Sports



Aurora selections: Jack Casey, soph. (defense), Jack Egan, sr. (midfield), Jack Ringhofer, sr. (attack) and Fletcher Sullivan, soph. (midfield), Regis Jesuit

Other selections: Johnny Colombi, sr. (midfield), Castle View; Drew Curran, soph. (defense), Legend; Nate Kopec, jr. (goalie), Jackson Marshall, sr. (FOGO), Tyler Olsen, soph. (midfield), Dillon Pless, jr. (midfield), Ryan Pless, jr. (defense) and Jack Ward, sr. (attack), Mountain Vista; Justin Hansen, sr. (attack), Sean Hicks, sr. (midfield), Ethan Meyer, soph. (attack) and Kyle Riner, sr. (defense), Rock Canyon; Jackson Cutter, jr. (midfield), Nate Morris, sr. (LSM), Reed Roughton, jr. (defense) and Justin Virden, sr. (midfield), ThunderRidge; Ryan Cole, sr. (defense), Trey Digby, sr. (LSM), Gunnar Fellows, jr. (attack), Mitch Gutgsell, sr. (goalie), Eli Hamilton, sr. (D-Mid), Jake Likes, sr. (attack) and Griffin Mallory, sr. (midfield), Valor Christian

Player of the Year: Trey Digby, Valor Christian. Coach of the Year: Trevor Jones, ThunderRidge. Assistant Coach of the Year: Ryder Clark, Legend. Sportsmanship Team of the Year: Castle View


Aurora selections: George Bowdouris, jr. (defense), Will McFadden, sr. (attack), Zach Pfieffer, sr. (midfield), Jayden Warlum, sr. (goalie), Logan White, jr. (midfield) and Adam Zdanowicz, sr. (LSM), Regis Jesuit

Other selections: Brody Ashworth, jr. (D-Mid), Aidan Cavanaugh, sr. (goalie), Mason Freeman, jr. (defense), Sayer Kuenzi, jr. (attack) and Fletcher Lohman, sr. (midfield), Castle View; Landon LaFlam, soph. (defense), Ethan Paduch, sr. (attack) and Blake Platt, sr. (midfield), Chaparral; Blake Harff, soph. (LSM), Highlands Ranch; Matt Dore, fr. (midfield), Alex Martinez, fr. (FOGO), Ryan Menard, fr. (midfield), Nate Paulo, jr. (attack) and Cooper Williams, sr. (attack), Legend; Grayson McCall, sr. (defense), Ethan Pearson, soph. (midfield) and Jack Stopkoski, jr. (attack), Mountain Vista; Sam Chalk, jr. (midfield), Ethan Hirsch, sr. (FOGO), Gary Kirschke, jr. (midfield), Beau Kiscke, sr. (defense) and Ben Naylor, sr. (midfield), Rock Canyon; Cooper Hoff, jr. (goalie) and Trevor Redford, sr. (defense), ThunderRidge; Baden Brown, fr. (midfield), Caleb Pallo, sr. (attack) and Max Soderquist, jr. (defense), Valor Christian

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments