AURORA | Tee times and pairings for the first round of the 2015 Class 5A boys state golf tournament Oct. 5-6 at Fort Collins Country Club. Aurora players bold and uppercased:

Courtney Oakes is Aurora Sentinel Sports Editor. Reach him at 303-750-7555 or Twitter: @aurorasports. FB: Aurora Prep Sentinel




8:30 a.m.: Evan Kalac (ThunderRidge), AJ Ott (Fort Collins), Chadd Vasquez (Doherty)

8:39 a.m.: Troy Dangler (Fruita Monument), Taron Ford (Prairie View), Marcus Tait (Columbine)

8:48 a.m.: Josh Caridi (Fossil Ridge), BRADLEY SCALIA (CHEROKEE TRAIL), Shane Tilger (Broomfield)

8:57 a.m.: Matt Atkins (Fossil Ridge), Buck Guthrie (Monarch), Nick Leibold (Heritage)

9:06 a.m.: Ethan Alexander (Monarch), Sam Blackwood (Heritage), Noah Brownell (Fossil Ridge)

9:15 a.m.: Danny Gallant (Monarch), Reese Leiker (Heritage), Dillon Stewart (Fossil Ridge)

9:24 a.m.: Jack Castiglia (Lakewood), Cameron Chapman (Mountain Vista), Mark Colvin (Pine Creek)

9:33 a.m.: Griffin Barela (Lakewood), Isaac Petersilie (Coronado), Chad Smucker (Mountain Vista)

9:42 a.m.: Wes Moran (Coronado), Jeremy Mosser (Lakewood), Chris Raap (Mountain Vista)

9:51 a.m.: Austin Burgess (Coronado), Austin Hardman (Mountain Vista), Kevin Liao (Lakewood)

10 a.m.: Tyler Martinez (Arapahoe), BENNETT ROGERS (REGIS JESUIT), Charlie Schneider (Highlands Ranch)

10:09 a.m.: Jackson Crist (Highlands Ranch), CAL MCCOY (REGIS JESUIT), Tom Packer (Arapahoe)

10:18 a.m.: Austin Duffy (Arapahoe), Kyle Pearson (Highlands Ranch), TYLER ZHANG (REGIS JESUIT)

10:27 a.m.: ANDREW MCCORMICK (REGIS JESUIT), David Packer (Arapahoe), Ryan Pearson (Highlands Ranch)

TEE NO. 10

8:30 a.m.: Freddie Gluck (Boulder), JI WOO JANG (CHEROKEE TRAIL), Cam Nagel (Rocky Mountain)

8:39 a.m.: Bryce Hoskins (Greeley West), MASON JOWSEY (GRANDVIEW), Arik Roberts (Palmer)

8:48 a.m.: PAUL CLEVELAND (SMOKY HILL), Alec Poorman (Boulder), David Roney (Douglas County)

8:57 a.m.: Zach Gomez (Ralston Valley), Hunter Paugh (Fort Collins), Jared Sitzman (Legend)/CHRISTOPHER KENNEDY (SMOKY HILL)

9:06 a.m.: Blake Andersen (Fruita Monument), Kyle Blair (Central GJ), Reese Taylor (Castle View)

9:15 a.m.: Wyatt Derman (Castle View), Bobby Eckles (Poudre), Tyler Mulligan (Chaparral)

9:24 a.m.: Kailer Rundiks (Denver East), Adam Schiller (Rock Canyon), Andrew Stroh (Doherty)

9:33 a.m.: Grey Brewer (Cherry Creek), Carson Kilner (Rock Canyon), Ryan Kropp (Brighton)

9:42 a.m.: JT Snowden (Rock Canyon), DANNY TAGGART (GRANDVIEW), Hunter Tuite (Cherry Creek)

9:51 a.m.: Cade Kilkenny (Cherry Creek), Jacob Russell (Chaparral), Ryan Zetwick (Rock Canyon)

10 a.m.: Connor Jones (Mountain Range), Ryan May (Broomfield), Andrew Perry (Fairview)

10:09 a.m.: Will Branan (Fairview), Max Hass (Legend), Blake Schneiter (Grand Junction)

10:18 a.m.: Brock Dowdy (Denver East), Eli King (Fairview), Canon Oklowski (Grand Junction)

10:27 a.m.: DAVIS BRYANT (EAGLECREST), Trevor Olkowski (Grand Junction), Daniel Pearson (Fairview)

Courtney Oakes is sports Editor and photographer with Sentinel Colorado. A Denver East High School alum. He came to the Sentinel in 2001 and since then has received a number of professional awards from...