AURORA | Regis Jesuit selections as well as those from Castle View, Chaparral, Douglas County, Heritage, Highlands Ranch, Legend, Mountain Vista, Ponderosa, Rock Canyon and ThunderRidge on the All-Continental League first and second teams for the 2022-23 boys basketball season as selected by league coaches:

Courtney Oakes is Sentinel Colorado Sports Editor. Reach him at @aurorasports. IG: Sentinel Prep Sports



Aurora selection: TaRea Fulcher, sr., Regis Jesuit

Other selections: Gavin Carter, jr. and Brayden Munroe, sr., Chaparral; Anthony Nettles, soph., Douglas County; Aiden Krusoe, sr., Highlands Ranch; Radek Homer, sr. and Caden Stevens, sr., Mountain Vista; Noah Wilhelm, jr., Ponderosa; Gavin Hershberger, sr. and Aidan Peck, sr., Rock Canyon; Andrew Crawford, jr. and Charlie Spann, jr., ThunderRidge

Player(s) of the Year: Gavin Hershberger, Rock Canyon and Caden Stevens, Mountain Vista. Coach of the Year: Brian Wood, Mountain Vista


Aurora selections: Joe Dorais, sr. and Damarius Taylor, jr., Regis Jesuit

Other selections: Evan McKean, soph., Castle View; Xander Baldessari, sr., Douglas County; Hank Gorzelanski, sr., Heritage; Jack Bakken, sr. and Jeremy Jacob, sr., Highlands Ranch; Hayden Laessig, sr., Legend; Cal Baskind, soph., Mountain Vista; Carson Keach, jr., Ponderosa; Mac Terry, jr., Rock Canyon;


Other selections: Owen Clarke, sr., Castle View; Zach Bowen, sr., Mountain Vista; Dylan Karsteter, jr., Ponderosa; Tommy Wright, jr., ThunderRidge

Courtney Oakes is sports Editor and photographer with Sentinel Colorado. A Denver East High School alum. He came to the Sentinel in 2001 and since then has received a number of professional awards from...

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *