High-flying Smoky Hill junior Anthony Harris Jr. (24) earned his way onto the All-Centennial League first team for his play during the 2020-21 boys basketball season as voted on by league coaches. (Photo by Courtney Oakes/Sentinel Colorado)

AURORA | Cherokee Trail, Eaglecrest, Grandview, Overland and Smoky Hill selections and those from Arapahoe, Cherry Creek and Mullen on the All-Centennial League first and second teams and honorable mention lists as selected by league coaches for the 2020-21 boys basketball season:

Courtney Oakes is Sentinel Colorado Sports Editor. Reach him at [email protected] Twitter: @aurorasports. IG: Sentinel Prep Sports



Aurora selections: Ty Robinson, sr., Eaglecrest; Jameel Wright, sr., Overland; Anthony Harris Jr., jr., Brayden Maldonado, jr. and Jordan Whitaker, sr., Smoky Hill

Other selections: Julian Hammond III, sr., and Myles Purchase, sr., Cherry Creek; Brayden Carter, sr., Mullen

Player of the Year: Julian Hammond III, Cherry Creek. Coach of the Year: Kent Dertinger, Cherry Creek


Aurora selections: Titus Washington, jr., Cherokee Trail; Adrian Price, sr., Mostapha Elmoutaouakkil, jr. and Jayden Washington, jr., Eaglecrest; Jericho Gutierrez, sr., Grandview; Remy Wedgeworth, jr., Overland;

Other selections: Ben Yagey, sr., Arapahoe; Christian Hammond, soph., Cherry Creek; Micah Leslie, jr. and Josh Lopez, jr., Mullen