Junior Michael Wolf is one of three Regis Jesuit players to earn All-Continental League second team honors for the 2019-20 boys basketball season as selected by league coaches. (Photo by Courtney Oakes/Sentinel Colorado)

AURORA | Selections from Regis Jesuit and others from Castle View, Chaparral, Douglas County, Heritage, Highlands Ranch, Legend, Mountain Vista, Ponderosa, Rock Canyon and ThunderRidge on the All-Continental League first and second teams for the 2019-20 boys basketball season:

Courtney Oakes is Sentinel Colorado Sports Editor. Reach him at 303-750-7555 or [email protected] Twitter: @aurorasports. IG: Sentinel Prep Sports



Other selections: Jeremiah Coleman, soph. and Kobe Sanders, sr., Chaparral; Jaeton Hackley, soph., Douglas County; Ryker Cisarik, sr. and Tristan Hurdle, sr., Highlands Ranch; Tanner Lamb, jr., Legend; Ben Bowen, jr. and Reece Kelly, sr., Mountain Vista; Jalen Ashley, sr., Rock Canyon; Nolan Marold, jr., ThunderRidge

Player(s) of the Year: Reece Kelly, Mountain Vista and Kobe Sanders, Chaparral. Coach of the Year: Nate Rohnert, Chaparral


Aurora selections: Ty Bergman, jr., Alonzo Paul, jr. and Michael Wolf, jr., Regis Jesuit

Other selections: David McKean, sr., Castle View; Tim Broom, sr. and Cooper McBride, jr., Douglas County; Cal Wing, sr., Heritage; Sean Evans, jr. and Cam Le Van, sr., Legend; Rhys Pulling, sr., Mountain Vista; Gabe McDevitt, sr., Ponderosa; Nick Fallin, jr., Rock Canyon