Regis Jesuit senior Dallas Macias was voted Continental League Player of the Year and is one of three all-league first team selections for the Raiders in voting by league coaches for the 2022 baseball season. (Photo by Courtney Oakes/Sentinel Colorado)

AURORA | Regis Jesuit selections as well as those from Castle View, Chaparral, Douglas County, Heritage, Highlands Ranch, Legend, Mountain Vista, Ponderosa, Rock Canyon and ThunderRidge on the All-Continental League first and second teams for the 2022 baseball season as voted on by league coaches:

Courtney Oakes is Sentinel Colorado Sports Editor. Reach him at [email protected] Twitter: @aurorasports. IG: Sentinel Prep Sports



Aurora selections: Dallas Macias, sr. (SS), Nate McHugh, sr. (C/INF) and Isaac Wachsmann, sr. (OF), Regis Jesuit

Other selections: TJ Newman, sr. (P/OF), Castle View; James Harbison, sr. (P/OF), Cole Jenkins, soph. (SS) and Nate Pitts, sr. (P), Chaparral; Eli Athanas, jr. (SS), Douglas County; Luke Meyers, sr. (P) and Jake Paczkowski, jr. (C), Heritage; Ashton Raue, jr. (3B/DH), Highlands Ranch; Cam Cartwright, sr. and Reese Wagner, jr. (P), Legend; Zeke Borel, jr. (OF), Tyler Mejia, sr. (1B/P), Anthony Urbani, sr. (P) and Blake Young, sr. (C), Mountain Vista; Dylan Carey, sr. and Gabe Jacobs, jr., Ponderosa; Chase Jaworsky, jr. (SS) and JT Shank, jr. (1B), Rock Canyon; Aidan Kelley, jr. (OF), ThunderRidge

Pitcher(s) of the Year: Nate Pitts, Chaparral and Anthony Urbani, Mountain Vista. Player of the Year: Dallas Macias, Regis Jesuit. Coach of the Year: Alan DiGiosio, Chaparral


Aurora selections: Brooks Gerig, sr. (P), Finn O’Connor, sr. (INF) and Charlie Rogan, sr. (1B), Regis Jesuit

Other selections: Mason Rego, jr. (3B/P) and Carter Swan, sr. (P/Util), Castle View; Andrew Isdale, sr. (P), James Lawrence, sr. (OF) and Brayden Munroe, jr. (OF), Chaparral; Cooper Latino, sr. (3B), Tucker Moore, sr. (P/C) and Tyler Stonebraker, sr. (OF), Douglas County; Mason Macias, sr. (OF) and Hank Orr, jr. (OF), Heritage; Cole Wathen, sr. (2B), Highlands Ranch; Conner Boyd, jr., Braden Doumer, sr. and Ty Kennedy, sr., Legend; Sean Marlow, jr. (OF), Mountain Vista; Liam Hohenstein, sr. (OF/P) and Max Slavin, sr. (OF), Rock Canyon; Brock Lansville, soph. (INF/P) and Jack Mackert, jr. (P), ThunderRidge


Aurora selections: Andrew Bell, soph. and Christian Lopez, fr., Regis Jesuit

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments